Entering the Grisha-verse

I have been wanting to read Leigh Bardugo’s novels ever since they came out but college never gave me the time and space to breathe and enjoy fictional novels so I really never found the time to read the Grisha trilogy and the Six of Crows duology. But last night, I entered a universe so lavish and action-packed filled with magic, war, and love.

Consider me hooked. I started Shadow and Bone last night and now, I am down to my last hundred pages. It is so fast-paced and interesting that it is impossible to put down. So, I decided that I will have a reading marathon, from the Grisha trilogy to the Six of Crows duology. But wait, there’s more. I am also planning on writing a review for every single book in this universe and posting them back-to-back-to-back. Sounds exhausting, but I will make it work.

All reviews on the Grisha-verse will be posted on the last week of March, starting from March 27 to 31.

5 books, 5 reviews, 5 days.

May the odds be ever in my favor.

2 thoughts on “Entering the Grisha-verse

    1. Yes! Here’s the thing, everything is so vivid – from the characters, settings, and even the fight scene – and yet, her words are easy to follow and absorb. Can’t wait to read the remaining books!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

